Two champions face off in inaugural tie

ঢাকা ট্রিবিউন প্রকাশিত: ২০১৯-১০-১৮ ২২:৩১:৩০

Chittagong Abahani Limited became the champion in the inaugural edition in 2015 beating East Bengal Football Club 3-1 in the final while TC Sports beat South Korean outfit FC Pocheon 4-2 in the tiebreaker to lift the last editions title in 2017

সম্পূর্ণ আর্টিকেলটি পড়ুন